34.1 C
New Delhi
Sunday, July 14, 2024

Mujhe Pyaar Pyaar Hai Song from Bhoot Police

Tips Industries Ltd. & 12th Street Entertainment Presents Teaser of “Mujhe Pyaar Pyaar Hai” from “Bhoot Police” Featuring Arjun Kapoor & Yami Gautam Vocals are by Armaan Malik & Shreya Ghoshal. The music is composed by Sachin- Jigar and the lyrics are penned by Priya Saraiya

Singer: Armaan Malik & Shreya Ghoshal
Music Director: Sachin- Jigar
Lyrics: Priya Saraiya
Starring: Saif Ali Khan, Arjun Kapoor, Jacqueline Fernandez, Yami Gautam & Javed Jaffrey
Directed By Pavan Kirpalani
Produced By Tips Industries Ltd & 12th Street Entertainment
Music on Tips

Related Articles

Latest Articles