27.1 C
New Delhi
Saturday, September 23, 2023

Beetein Lamhe/Madno Ep9 by Zara K, Tanishk B, Abhijit V

Presenting Episode – 9, Beetein Lamhe/Madno from T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3, sung by Zara Khan, Tanishk Bagchi, and Abhijit Vaghani. The music for this series is recreated by Abhijit Vaghani and the series is produced by Bhushan Kumar and Directed by Ahmed Khan (Paperdoll Entertainment).

Amazon Prime Music presents Gulshan Kumar & Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 – Rewind to Nostalgia. T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 has 10 songs, 20 singers, one mixtape.

Song: Beetein Lamhe/Madno
Singer: Zara Khan & Tanishk Bagchi, Abhijit Vaghani

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar
Directed By: Ahmed Khan (Paperdoll Entertainment)
Associate & 2nd unit Director: Adnan. A. Shaikh
DOP: Farooque Khan
Music Recreated by: Abhijit Vaghani

Related Articles

Latest Articles